Pur Gum Chocolate Mint Gum - 9 pieces - Goodness Me!

Description & features

PUR Gum does not contain aspartame! PUR Gum is the better-for-you, aspartame-free gum, made with Xylitol. PUR is gluten-free, nut-free, soy-free, vegan, diabetes-friendly with a very low-glycemic index.

  • Aspartame-free
  • Gluten-free
  • Diabetic-friendly
  • Vegan
  • Nut-free
  • GMO-Free
  • Vegetarian
  • Vegan

 

  • Xylitol, gum base, gum arabic, natural flavors, glycerol, carnauba wax, tocopherols.

Shop All Pur Gum

Pur Gum Chocolate Mint Gum - 9 pieces

Check in-store availability

Description & features

PUR Gum does not contain aspartame! PUR Gum is the better-for-you, aspartame-free gum, made with Xylitol. PUR is gluten-free, nut-free, soy-free, vegan, diabetes-friendly with a very low-glycemic index.

  • Aspartame-free
  • Gluten-free
  • Diabetic-friendly
  • Vegan
  • Nut-free
  • GMO-Free
  • Vegetarian
  • Vegan

 

  • Xylitol, gum base, gum arabic, natural flavors, glycerol, carnauba wax, tocopherols.